Board Members

CTS’s dedicated board of directors is dedicated and committed to the growth of the healthtech sector in Quebec. 

Guillaume Hervé

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Accomplished business executive, expert intrapreneur, author, and mentor.

Jean-Nicolas Delage

Secretary of the Board / Vice-President
Associate lawyer / Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Yvan Beaudoin

Board Member
President & CEO
THORASYS Thoracic Medical Systems Inc.

Stuart Kozlick

Board Member
Vice President of Strategy, Development & Commercialization / NGen Canada

Jean-Pierre Robert

President & CEO

Anouk Robillard

Board member
Impact Investor and Member of the Spring Investing Collective / Spring Impact Investor Challenge

Chantal Brunet

Board member
Director, Investment Funds / Desjardins Capital

Julie Bergeron

Board member
Director, Corporate Accounts / Johnson & Johnson

Geneviève Drolet

Board member
Observing member and a representative of the MEIE

Transform your innovative startup
into a high-performing business

Contact usContact us